Compliance Officer - Becky Johnson

bjohnson@connections-in.com  317-502-5682

CM Operations Director- Heather Groves 
​hgroves@connections-in.com  812-457-5062

Quality Assurance Director - Amy Noblitt  
anoblitt@connections-in.com  317-796-7488


Training Coordinator - Abby House
​ahouse@connections-in.com  513-315-7675​


Marketing Director - Jessica Garber
jgarber@connections-in.com 317-213-9703


Crisis Intervention Coordinator - Molly Russell ​mrussell@connections-in.com  317-501-2514


Technology Coordinator - Lindsey Walters   

lwalters@connections-in.com   765-617-5990​​


​Team GLAUB

Supervisor - Amy Glaub

aglaub@connections-in.com  812-525-3213

​​​​

​​​​​​​Team Killu

Supervisor - Kelie Killu 

kkillu@connections-in.com 317-937-8702


​​​​​​​Team Smith 

Supervisor - ​Larinna Smith 

lsmith@connections-in.com 317-771-1983


​Team SPARKS

Supervisor - Amanda Sparks

asparks@connections-in.com 317-691-0143


Team Bremer

Supervisor - Rhe Bremer

rbremer@connections-in.com 317-496-2087 


​Phone : 317-710-7184 or 317-440-0637
Fax : 317-663-2659
E-mail : info@connections-in.com
case management crisis line: 866-491-7467

MANAGING ​​OWners: 

​CEO - Michele Lohmeyer

mlohmeyer@connections-in.com  317-440-0637


COO - ​Laura Fife 

lfife@connections-in.com  317-710-7184

​​​​​​​​Team HARDen

Supervisor - Rick Harden

​​rharden@connections-in.com  812-512-1114


​Team Herkless

Supervisor - Ed Herkless 

eherkless@connections-in.com  317-353-5525