Phone: 317-710-7184 or 317-440-0637

Fax: 317-663-2659

E-mail: info@connections-in.com


  • Michele Lohmeyer  mlohmeyer@connections-in.com  317-440-0637
  • Laura Fife  lfife@connections-in.com  317-710-7184
  • Becky Johnson  bjohnson@connections-in.com  317-502-5682
  • Amy Noblitt  anoblitt@connections-in.com  317-796-7488
  • Ed Herkless  eherkless@connections-in.com  317-353-5525
  • Molly Russell mrussell@connections-in.com  317-501-2514
  • ​Nicole McConnell  nmcconnell@connections-in.com  317-440-4455
Team Bremer

Supervisor - Rhe Bremer

rbremer@connections-in.com 317-496-2087 


  • ​​Kathryn Welder  kwelder@connections-in.com  317-379-2346
  • Liz Koontz  ekoontz@connections-in.com  317-379-7918
  • Robyn Bercot  rbercot@connections-in.com  317-432-2762
  • Jeanette Jones  jjones@connections-in.com  317-777-2264
  • Abby House  ahouse@connections-in.com​  513-315-7675
​Team Gerke

Supervisor - Jessie Gerke

jgerke@connections-in.com  260-402-6909


​Team CLARK

Supervisor - Seazun Clark

sclark@connections-in.com 317-501-0204


  • Amy Glaub  aglaub@connections-in.com  812-525-3213
  • Tammy Hobby  thobby@connections-in.com  812-484-5563
​Team GROVES

Supervisor - Heather Groves 

hgroves@connections-in.com  812-491-7467


Connections' Teams

​Team VINZANT

Supervisor - Clara Vinzant 

cvinzant@connections-in.com 219-878-2361


  • April Hurley  ahurley@connections-in.com  574-870-9020
  • Tishie White  twhite@connections-in.com  260-387-8723
  • Kristy Garcia  kgarcia@connections-in.com  260-494-6251
  • Melissa Adams  madams@connections-in.com  219-448-1406