​​​​​​​​Team HARDen

Supervisor - Rick Harden

​​rharden@connections-in.com  812-512-1114


​CEO - Michele Lohmeyer
mlohmeyer@connections-in.com  317-440-0637


COO - ​Laura Fife
lfife@connections-in.com  317-710-7184


Compliance Officer - Becky Johnson

​Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

bjohnson@connections-in.com  317-502-5682

CM Operations Director- Heather Groves

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
​hgroves@connections-in.com  812-457-5062

Quality Assurance Director - Amy Noblitt

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
anoblitt@connections-in.com  317-796-7488


Marketing Director - Jessica Garber
jgarber@connections-in.com 317-213-9703


Training Coordinator - Abby House

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
​ahouse@connections-in.com  513-315-7675​


Crisis Intervention Coordinator - Molly Russell ​

mrussell@connections-in.com  317-501-2514


Technology Coordinator - Lindsey Walters   

lwalters@connections-in.com   765-617-5990​​


Courtney Charboneau, RN
ccharboneau@connections-in.com


​​​Team Nelson

Supervisor - Amanda Nelson

anelson@connections-in.com 219-363-5155


​​​​Team GLAUB

Supervisor - Amy Glaub

aglaub@connections-in.com  812-525-3213

​​​​

​​​​​​​​​Team baker

Supervisor - Tylen Baker

tbaker@connections-in.com 574-780-9322


​​​​​​​​Team Killu

Supervisor - Kelie Killu 

kkillu@connections-in.com 317-937-8702

​​

​​​​​​​​Team Smith 

Supervisor - ​Larinna Smith 

lsmith@connections-in.com 317-771-1983


Team Sutherland

Supervisor - Kera Sutherland 

ksutherland@connections-in.com 260-705-0458  



​Phone : 317-710-7184 or 317-440-0637
Fax : 317-663-2659
E-mail : info@connections-in.com
case management crisis line: 866-491-7467
​Team Herkless

Supervisor - Ed Herkless 

eherkless@connections-in.com  317-353-5525


​Team SPARKS

Supervisor - Amanda Sparks

asparks@connections-in.com 317-691-0143