​Team Herkless

Supervisor - Ed Herkless   eherkless@connections-in.com  317-457-3387​


​Lauren Brooks  lbrooks@connections-in.com 317-997-1172

Robyn Bercot   rbercot@connections-in.com  317-432-2762 

Tammi Earles  tearles@connections-in.com 317-457-9200​

Lacey Hillard  lhillard@connections-in.com 217-597-3712

​​Deanne Langeman  dlangeman@connections-in.com  317-625-4909​​

​​​Team SIA

Supervisor - Samantha Sia  ssia@connections-in.com 317-909-0424


Pam Crawley pcrawley@connections-in.com 812-560-8660

​​Gabe Roberts groberts@connections-in.com 765-635-0784
Montana Wheeler  mwheeler@connections-in.com 812-569-4802

Team Priser

Supervisor - Jenn Priser  jpriser@connections-in.com 513-497-8070​


Aubrey Quinn  aquinn@connections-in.com  765-606-8878​
​​Allison Judge  ajudge@connections-in.com 317-498-1267
Olivia Ogden  oogden@connections-in.com 317-372-8004
Emily Smith  esmith@connections-in.com   765-639-2039

​​​​CEO - Michele Lohmeyer
mlohmeyer@connections-in.com  317-440-0637


COO - ​Laura Fife
lfife@connections-in.com  317-710-7184


Compliance Officer - Becky Johnson

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

bjohnson@connections-in.com  317-502-5682

CM Operations Director - Heather Groves

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
​hgroves@connections-in.com  812-457-5062

Quality Assurance Director - 
Amy Noblitt

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
anoblitt@connections-in.com  317-796-7488


Marketing Director - Jessica Garber

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
jgarber@connections-in.com 317-213-9703


Training Coordinator - Abby House

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
​ahouse@connections-in.com  513-315-7675​


Training Supervisor -  Jennifer England​ 

jengland@connections-in.com 317-460-5277


Field Coordinator - Amy Glaub

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

aglaub@connections-in.com 812-525-3213


Field Coordinator - Amanda Sparks​

asparks@connections-in.com 317-691-0143


Field Coordinator-  Laura Archer 

larcher@connections-in.com 317-371-7315


Field Coordinator - Rick Harden

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

rharden@connections-in.com  812-512-1114


Crisis Intervention Coordinator - Molly Russell ​

mrussell@connections-in.com  317-501-2514


Technology Coordinator - Lindsey Walters   

lwalters@connections-in.com   765-617-5990​​


Communication Coordinator - Sheila Edwards

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

sedwards@connections-in.com  317-748-2233


​Caseload Coordinator - Kathryn Welder

kwelder@connections-in.com  317-778-3683


HR Assistant Administrator - Danae Sullivan

dsullivan@connections-in.com 765-499-0565


Registered Nurse -  Courtney Charboneau, RN 
ccharboneau@connections-in.com


​​​Team Dupler-Singer

Supervisor - ​Mindy Dupler-Singer  mdsinger@connections-in.com 765-404-4505


Tracy Creek  tcreek@connections-in.com 317-627-3439

Courtney Glasson  cglasson@connections-in.com 574-721-4863 

Sydney Kruse  skruse@connections-in.com  317-513-8983

Kris McKinney   kmckinney@connections-in.com 812-525-8246

​​​​​​​​​​​Team HIGGINS

Supervisor - Angie Higgins  ​ ahiggins@connections-in.com  812-459-9377


K​irsta Hendricks  khendricks@connections-in.com 812-550-5761

Crystal Little clittle@connections-in.com  606-548-1824

​Olivia Thomas othomas@connections-in.com  812-802-0089

​​​​​​​​​​​​Team Bowlen 

Supervisor -Tara Bowlen  tbowlen@connections-in.com 812-361-6624


​​Steve Beach  sbeach@connections-in.com 317-883-7484 

​​Stacy Bettner sbettner@connections-in.com 317-989-8389

​​​​Sally Ducharme  sducharme@connections-in.com 812-617-0574
Chrissie LaMar  clamar@connections-in.com 812-613-0816​​

Team Nelson

Supervisor - Amanda Nelson  anelson@connections-in.com 219-363-5155


Jani Bennett jbennett@connections-in.com 269-783-9401

​​Melody Kennedy mkennedy@connections-in.com  219-379-6249

​Monika Puskac   mpuskac@connections-in.com  219-238-3006​​

Rebecca Pysh  rpysh@connections-in.com 269-625-1558

Rhonda Bass  rbass@connections-in.com  ​219-841-2693​​

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

​​​​​​​​​​​Team baker

Supervisor - Tylen Baker  tbaker@connections-in.com 574-780-9322

Jolie Capps  jcapps@connections-in.com  317-446-5591​

Tial Men  tmen@connections-in.com  317-665-1465​​

Stephanie Perrine  sperrine@connections-in.com  765-318-6177

​Danielle Taylor  dtaylor@connections-in.com 317-752-0697

​​​​​​​​​​​​Team Killu

Supervisor - Kelie Killu​  kkillu@connections-in.com 317-937-8702

​​

Candice Cheek  ccheek@connections-in.com 317-529-9419

​Emily Dippold edippold@connections-in.com 219-309-8482

Annamaria Farmer afarmer@connections-in.com 317-935-5174

Laura Gann-Edwards  lgannedwards@connections-in.com 317-663-2659

​Morgan Tucker  mtucker@connections-in.com 317-437-8598

​​Team Sutherland

Supervisor - Kera Sutherland  ksutherland@connections-in.com 260-705-0458  

​​

​Silena Kester skester@connections-in.com 260-235-0429

Sarah Lillo slillo@connections-in.com 260-246-0456

​Tammy Ormsby  tormbsy@connections-in.com  765-749-1466

Carrie Ann McClure  cmcclure@connections-in.com 260-402-5727

​Amber Mellott  amellott@connections-in.com 260-458-7301

​Chris Tennant  ctennant@connections-in.com 260-408-1582

Team McCormick

Supervisor - Laura McCormick lccormick@connections-in.com 765-621-5953


​Caitlin Bernhart  cbernhart@connections-in.com 317-696-3996

Nikki Coppock ncoppock@connections-in.com  765-506-2189

Kerrie Felton kfelton@connections-in.com 765-993-3802​​​​


​Phone : 317-710-7184 or 317-440-0637
Fax : 317-663-2659
E-mail : info@connections-in.com
case management crisis line : 866-491-7467