Team Priser

Supervisor - Jenn Priser  jpriser@connections-in.com 513-497-8070​


​​Lori Brittenham  lbrittenham@connections-in.com 765-580-0782​​​​
Emily Smith  esmith@connections-in.com   765-639-2039
Kerrie Felton kfelton@connections-in.com 765-993-3802
Laura McCormick lccormick@connections-in.com 765-621-5953

​​​​CEO - Michele Lohmeyer
mlohmeyer@connections-in.com  317-440-0637


COO - ​Laura Fife
lfife@connections-in.com  317-710-7184


Compliance Officer - Becky Johnson

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

bjohnson@connections-in.com  317-502-5682

CM Operations Director - Heather Groves

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
​hgroves@connections-in.com  812-457-5062

Quality Assurance Director - 
Amy Noblitt

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
anoblitt@connections-in.com  317-796-7488


Marketing Director - Jessica Garber

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
jgarber@connections-in.com 317-213-9703


Training Coordinator - Abby House

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
​ahouse@connections-in.com  513-315-7675​


Training Supervisor -  Jennifer England​ 

jengland@connections-in.com 317-460-5277


Field Coordinator - Amy Glaub

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

aglaub@connections-in.com 812-525-3213


Field Coordinator - Rick Harden

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

rharden@connections-in.com  812-512-1114


Crisis Intervention Coordinator - Molly Russell ​

mrussell@connections-in.com  317-501-2514


Technology Coordinator - Lindsey Walters   

lwalters@connections-in.com   765-617-5990​​


Communication Coordinator - Sheila Edwards

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

sedwards@connections-in.com  317-748-2233


​Caseload Coordinator - Kathryn Welder

kwelder@connections-in.com  317-778-3683


HR Assistant Administrator - Danae Sullivan

dsullivan@connections-in.com 765-499-0565


Registered Nurse -  Courtney Charboneau, RN 
ccharboneau@connections-in.com


​​​​​​​​​​Team HIGGINS

Supervisor - Angie Higgins  ​ ahiggins@connections-in.com  812-459-9377


K​irsta Hendricks  khendricks@connections-in.com 812-550-5761

​​​Sally Ducharme  sducharme@connections-in.com 812-617-0574
Chrissie LaMar  clamar@connections-in.com 812-613-0816​​

​​​​​​​​​​Team Bowlen 

Supervisor -Tara Bowlen  tbowlen@connections-in.com 812-361-6624


​​Steve Beach  sbeach@connections-in.com 317-883-7484 ​​

Samantha Sia  ssia@connections-in.com 317-909-0424
Gabe Roberts  groberts@connections-in.com 765-635-0784

Montana Wheeler  mwheeler@connections-in.com 812-569-4802

Team Nelson

Supervisor - Amanda Nelson  anelson@connections-in.com 219-363-5155

​​

​Monika Puskac   mpuskac@connections-in.com  219-238-3006​​

Anabel Quiroz-Aguilar  aqaguilar@connections-in.com 219-595-9541

Rebecca Pysh  rpysh@connections-in.com 269-625-1558​​

Rhonda Bass  rbass@connections-in.com  ​219-841-2693​​

Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador

​​​​​​​​​​​Team baker

Supervisor - Tylen Baker  tbaker@connections-in.com 574-780-9322

Jolie Capps  jcapps@connections-in.com  317-446-5591

Danielle Taylor  dtaylor@connections-in.com 317-752-0697​​

Stephanie Perrine  sperrine@connections-in.com  765-318-6177

​Tial Men  tmen@connections-in.com  317-665-1465

Jeremy Price  jprice@connections-in.com  317-345-7556

​​​​​​​​​​​​Team Killu

Supervisor - Kelie Killu​  kkillu@connections-in.com 317-937-8702

​​

Candice Cheek  ccheek@connections-in.com 317-529-9419

Laura Gann-Edwards  lgannedwards@connections-in.com 317-663-2659

​Morgan Tucker  mtucker@connections-in.com 317-437-8598

​Emily Dippold edippold@connections-in.com 219-309-8482

​​Team Sutherland

Supervisor - Kera Sutherland  ksutherland@connections-in.com 260-705-0458  

​​

Amber Mellott  amellott@connections-in.com 260-458-7301

Sarah Lillo slillo@connections-in.com 260-246-0456

Chris Tennant  ctennant@connections-in.com 260-408-1582

Carrie Ann McClure  cmcclure@connections-in.com 260-402-5727

Tammy Ormsby  tormbsy@connections-in.com  765-749-1466

Team Archer

Supervisor - Laura Archer  larcher@connections-in.com 317-371-7315


Nikki Coppock ncoppock@connections-in.com  765-506-2189

Olivia Thomas othomas@connections-in.com  812-802-0089

Tammy Anderson  tanderson@connections-in.com  812-573-3412​​

​Team Herkless

Supervisor - Ed Herkless   eherkless@connections-in.com  317-457-3387​


Lacey Hillard  lhillard@connections-in.com 217-597-3712

​​Robyn Bercot   rbercot@connections-in.com  317-432-2762 

Aubrey Quinn  aquinn@connections-in.com  765-606-8878​

​​Allison Judge  ajudge@connections-in.com 317-498-1267

Olivia Ogden  oogden@connections-in.com 317-372-8004

​​​Team Dupler-Singer

Supervisor - ​Mindy Dupler-Singer  mdsinger@connections-in.com 765-404-4505


Courtney Glasson  cglasson@connections-in.com 574-721-4863 

Kris McKinney   kmckinney@connections-in.com 812-525-8246

Tracy Creek  tcreek@connections-in.com 317-627-3439
​Sydney Kruse  skruse@connections-in.com  317-513-8983

​Phone : 317-710-7184 or 317-440-0637
Fax : 317-663-2659
E-mail : info@connections-in.com
case management crisis line : 866-491-7467

​​​Team SPARKS

Supervisor - Amanda Sparks​   asparks@connections-in.com 317-691-0143


Lauren Brooks  lbrooks@connections-in.com 317-997-1172​​​​​

Tammi Earles  tearles@connections-in.com 317-457-9200

Deanne Langeman  dlangeman@connections-in.com  317-625-4909

​​Adrine Washington  awashington@connections-in.com 346-246-9525

Caitlin Bernhart  cbernhart@connections-in.com 317-696-3996